Members of the Board of Directors


Matthew Novak, Ph.D.


Department of Social Sciences

Central Oregon Community College

2600 N.W. College Way

Bend, OR 97703 USA 

Past President

Lynne Isbell, Ph.D.

Department of Anthropology

University of California, Davis

One Shields Ave.

Davis, CA 98616 USA


Dr. Paul A. Garber

Department of Anthropology

Program in Ecology, Evolution, and Conservation Biology

University of Illinois 

Urbana, Illinois 61801 USA

Executive Secretary

Ashley N. Edes, PhD

Department of Reproductive and Behavioral Sciences

Saint Louis Zoo

One Government Drive,

St. Louis, MO 63110 USA



Kristine Coleman, Ph.D.

Oregon National Primate Research Center

Beaverton, OR  97006 USA

Questions and Comments to Members of the Board may be sent by clicking here.